Radikaali

Board members 2020

Radikaali's board is here to help you. If you have any questions about Radikaali or what we do, don't hesitate to contact us. It's helpful to directly e-mail the member responsible of desired field. If you want to contact the whole board, you can e-mail radikaali-hallitus@lists.jyu.fi.


Resposibility Contact Photo
Chair Milla Mattila
milla.s.m.mattila@student.jyu.fi
Vice Chair
International Affairs
Santeri Neuvonen
santeri.e.neuvonen@student.jyu.fi
Secretary Janne Nykänen
janne.e.v.nykanen@student.jyu.fi
Finances Aino Askola
aino.ma.askola@student.jyu.fi
Media and production Anni Westerholm
westerholm.anni@gmail.com
Media and production Ilona Savolainen
ilona.a.savolainen@student.jyu.fi
Business contacts Joose Saksanen
joose.j.saksanen@student.jyu.fi
Student well-being Henna Rahkola
henna.t.k.rahkola@student.jyu.fi
Event coordinator Paula Sarkkinen
paula.e.sarkkinen@student.jyu.fi
Events Olli Puhtimäki
puhtomxy@student.jyu.fi
Events Roosa Liimatainen
roosa.liimatainen@hotmail.com
Events Jawad el Hamrou
elhamrov@student.jyu.fi